Skip navigation links
Code Development
Education, Training and Certification
About Us
Industry Links
Contact Us
What's New
Skip navigation links
Members Only
Why Become a Member
How We Help You:Expand How We Help You:
Contact Field Manager
Field Services Assistance
Ask A Code Question
IAPMO Certified Professionals Search
Government Relations
Drought ToolkitExpand Drought Toolkit
Accredited Green Plumbers Training
Career Center
Uniform Codes Questions & Answers
Red Cross Relief - Hurricane Harvey
Board of Directors 

  IAPMO Board of Directors

(Front row seated left to right) Marty Cooper; Steven Panelli; David Straub, Vice President; DJ Nunez, President; Mike Durfee, Secretary/Treasurer; Bruce Pfeiffer, Immediate Past President; and James Imprescia.
(Back row standing left to right)   Tom Bigley; Hugh Kelleher; Brian Hamner; David Gans; Ken Borski; Ed Gormley; Laura Biggie; and Rex Crawford.
(Not pictured: Doug Marian and Jeremy Stettler).

Learn more about IAPMO's Board of Directors

DJ Nunez, President

David Straub, Vice President

Mike Durfee, Secretary/Treasurer

Bruce Pfeiffer, Immediate Past President

Laura Biggie Thomas Bigley

Ken Borski

Marty Cooper

Rex Crawford

David Gans

Ed Gormley

Brian Hamner

Jim Imprescia

Hugh Kelleher

Doug Marian

Steven Panelli

Jeremy Stettler