Skip navigation links
Code Development
Membership
Education, Training and Certification
Publications
Events
About Us
Industry Links
Contact Us
What's New
Skip navigation links
Members Only
Why Become a Member
Join IAPMO
How We Help You:Expand How We Help You:
Contact Field Manager
Field Services Assistance
Ask A Code Question
IAPMO Certified Professionals Search
Government Relations
Accredited Green Plumbers Training
Job Bank
Uniform Codes Questions & Answers
Contact Us 
HEADQUARTERS WEST BUILDING CONTACT INFORMATION
MAILING ADDRESS: IAPMO
4755 E. Philadelphia St.
Ontario, CA 91761 – USA
Map
TELEPHONE: 1-909-472-4100 
FAX: 1-909-472-4150       
EMAIL: iapmo@iapmo.org

The contact directory of IAPMO's other business units can be found at that business unit's websites. Click the logos above to visit those specific sites.

 
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
Corporate
GP Russ Chaney Chief Executive Officer 909-472-4217 leticia.gallegos@iapmo.org
Gaby Davis Senior Vice President of Global Operations 909-472-4203 gaby.davis@iapmo.org
Neil Bogatz, Esq Senior Vice President and General Counsel 909-472-4204 neil.bogatz@iapmo.org
Monte Bogatz, Esq Vice President and Associate General Counsel 909-230-5537 monte.bogatz@iapmo.org
Leticia Gallegos Executive Assistant 909-472-4217 leticia.gallegos@iapmo.org
Human Resources
Lois Hoyt Vice President of Human Resources 909-472-4100
x4420
lois.hoyt@iapmo.org
Jennifer Fuentes Benefits Administrator 909-472-4214 jennifer.fuentes@iapmo.org
Amber Rardin Human Resources Assistant 909-472-4100
x6056
amber.rardin@iapmo.org
Receptionist
Brianda Ramirez Receptionist I 909-472-4100 brianda.ramirez@iapmo.org
Jennifer Sandate Receptionist I jennifer.sandate@iapmo.org
Accounting
Cesar Monzon Vice President of Finance 909-472-4205 cesar.monzon@iapmo.org
Pariyada Bunyasai Financial Accountant 909-472-4100
x6047
pariyada.bunyasai@iapmo.org
Ray Weigand Financial Analyst

909-472-4100 x4450

ray.weigand@iapmo.org
Anthony Barragan Payroll Analyst 909-472-4212 anthony.barragan@iapmo.org
Jo Paraiso Accounting Clerk 909-472-4100 x4452 jo.paraiso@iapmo.org
Gina Soriano Staff Accountant 909-472-4216 gina.soriano@iapmo.org
Philip Hopkins Accountant of Special Projects 909-472-4100 x6054 philip.hopkins@iapmo.org
Carol Taylan Accounts Payable 909-472-4209 carol.taylan@iapmo.org
Maria Wilson Accounts Receivable 909-472-4210 maria.wilson@iapmo.org
Leya Gonzalez Accounting Assistant 909-472-4100 x6053 leya.gonzalez@iapmo.org
Marketing and Communications
Duane Huisken Vice President of Marketing and Communications 909-472-4215 duane.huisken@iapmo.org
Jeff Ortiz Marketing and Visual Communications
Manager/Editor, Official magazine
909-472-4119 jeff.ortiz@iapmo.org
Angela Han Senior Graphic Designer 909-472-4120 angela.han@iapmo.org
Geoff Bilau Senior Writer, Marketing and Communications/Editor, Official magazine 909-472-4218 geoff.bilau@iapmo.org
Tim denHartog Staff Writer and Editor I-Connection & Green e-Newsletter 909-472-4219 tim.denhartog@iapmo.org
Mike Flenniken Staff Writer

909-472-4100
x6052

mike.flenniken@iapmo.org
Kris Martin Publications Product Manager 909-472-4421 kris.martin@iapmo.org
Travel and Events
Tina Rice Vice President of Travel and Events 909-472-4122 tina.rice@iapmo.org
Liz Otto Travel Manager 909-472-4123 liz.otto@iapmo.org
Mary Moran-Manz Travel Planner 909-472-4100 ext. 6055 mary.moran-manz@iapmo.org
Genelle Crouch Meeting Planner 909-472-4207 genelle.crouch@iapmo.org
Information Technology
Mitchell Morris Vice President of Information Technology 909-472-4118 mitch.morris@iapmo.org
Pedro Morales, PMP IT Manager 909-472-4117 pedro.morales@iapmo.org
Jack Yuen Network Administrator 909-472-4114 jack.yuen@iapmo.org
Justin Sigrist Computer Support Specialist 909-472-4100 x6065 justin.sigrist@iapmo.org
Edward Rossmango Web/Application Developer 909-230-5532 edward.rossmango@iapmo.org
Havard Hegtun Web/Application Developer 909-472-4100 x6063 havard.hegtun@iapmo.org
Publications/Fulfillment Center
Rich St. Angelo Warehouse & Facilities Manager 909-472-4145 rich.stangelo@iapmo.org
Blanca Martinez Customer Service/Publications Supervisor 909-472-4208 blanca.martinez@iapmo.org
Susan Woods Fulfillment Customer Service Representative 909-472-4107

susan.woods@iapmo.org

John Camacho Shipping & Receiving 909-472-4100 x6048 john.camacho@iapmo.org
Tony Ambriz Shipping & Receiving 909-472-4144 tony.ambriz@iapmo.org
Hector Miranda Shipping & Receiving 909-472-4100 x6048

hector.miranda@iapmo.org

Business/Product Development Services
Allen Inlow Senior Vice President Business & Product Development 703-624-7888 allen.inlow@iapmo.org
Megan Lehtonen Senior Vice President of International Business Development 909-472-4133 megan.lehtonen@iapmo.org
Denise Voorhees Administrative Assistant 609-447-0779 denise.voorhees@iapmo.org
Code Development Services
Lynne Simnick Senior Vice President of Code Development 909-472-4110 lynne.simnick@iapmo.org
Alma Ramos Manager of Code Development 909-230-5528 alma.ramos@iapmo.org
Hugo Aguilar Mechanical Code Development Administrator 909-472-4111 hugo.aguilar@iapmo.org
Enrique Gonzalez Plumbing Code Development Administrator 909-230-5535 enrique.gonzalez@iapmo.org
Angela Cote Technical Editing Specialist 909-472-4100 x4422 angela.cote@iapmo.org
Angela Juarez Technical Layout Specialist 909-472-4100 x4412 angela.juarez@iapmo.org

Anthony Mancha Code Development Assistant II 909-472-4100 x4411 anthony.mancha@iapmo.org
Membership
Alan Wald Vice President of Membership 909-472-4211 alan.wald@iapmo.org
Tricia Megee Manager of Membership Programs and Activities 909-230-5525 tricia.megee@iapmo.org
Johnni Brown Chapters - Member Services 909-472-4109 johnni.brown@iapmo.org
Advanced Energy Programs
Les Nelson Vice President of Advanced Energy/Solar Heating and Cooling Programs 909-218-8112 les.nelson@iapmo.org
Business Development
Lee Mercer Senior Vice President of Industry Relations & Business Development Office:
330-483-1983
Cell:  
330-242-3432
lee.mercer@iapmo.org
Brenda Madonna Global Sales Manager 909-472-4116 brenda.madonna@iapmort.org
Cathy Burks Sales & Customer Service Coordinator 909-472-4206 cathy.burks@iapmo.org
Government Relations

101 Constitution Avenue, NW Suite 600 West
Washington, DC 20001

Dain Hansen Vice President of Government Relations 202-445-7514 dain.hansen@iapmo.org
Christopher Lindsay Manager, Government Relations 202-445-1198 christopher.lindsay@iapmo.org
Chicago Regional Office

18927 Hickory Creek Drive, Suite 220
Mokena, IL 60448

Dave Viola Chief Operating Officer and Senior Vice President  of Business Strategy 708-995-3004 dave.viola@iapmo.org
Maria Bazan Business Unit Services Manager 708-995-3007 maria.bazan@iapmo.org
Dan Cole Technical Services Manager 708-995-3009 dan.cole@iapmo.org
Doug Kirk Director of Environmental Education/Technical Services Supervisor 909-218-8110 doug.kirk@iapmo.org
Doreen Janas-Stefansko Administrative Assistant 708-995-3000

doreen.janas@iapmo.org

Education and Training Services
Sherard Jones Vice President of Education and Training Services 708-995-3008

sherard.jones@iapmo.org

Sol Alba Training and Education Manager 708-995-3005 sol.alba@iapmo.org
Tony Marcello Manager, Education and Training Development 708-995-3002 tony.marcello@iapmo.org
Peter DeFreitas Continuing Education Administrator 508-394-3572 peter.defreitas@iapmo.org
Barb Herman e-Learning Specialist 708-995-3010 barbara.herman@iapmo.org
Radiant Professionals Alliance
Mark Eatherton Executive Director of Radiant Professionals Alliance 708-995-3001

mark.eatherton@radiantprofessionalsalliance.org

New Jersey Regional Office

66 Liberty Drive
Dayton, NJ 08810

Pete DeMarco Senior Vice President of Advocacy and Research 909-996-0220 pete.demarco@iapmo.org
 
Member Services 800-85-IAPMO memberservices@iapmo.org
Publications    
To place an order Toll Free Order Line 800-85-IAPMO publications@iapmo.org
Education
To Register Toll Free Order Line 877-IAPMO-01 seminars@iapmo.org
Certifications and Examinations    
Questions about Exams 877-IAPMO-01 certifications@iapmo.org
Code Questions  800-201-0335
ASSE International Chapter of IAPMO, LLC

18927 Hickory Creek Drive, Suite 220
Mokena, IL 60448

708-995-3019
708-479-6139 Fax
 
Scott Hamilton Executive Director of the ASSE International Chapter of IAPMO 708-995-3014 scott.hamilton@asse-plumbing.org
Marianne Waickman Operations Manager / Professional Qualifications Coordinator 708-995-3015 marianne@asse-plumbing.org
Conrad Jahrling Staff Engineer Supervisor 708-995-3017 conrad.jahrling@asse-plumbing.org
Stan Nickell Technical Services Coordinator 708-995-3012 stan@asse-plumbing.org
Benjamin Ryan Communications Editor 708-995-3016 ben@asse-plumbing.org
Michele Kilpatrick Administrative Assistant 708-995-3013 michele@asse-plumbing.org
Dispensing Equipment Alliance

18927 Hickory Creek Drive, Suite 220
Mokena, IL 60448

Ron Lord Executive Director 304-264-6628 ron.lord@iapmo.org  
Backflow Prevention Institute

Backflow Prevention Institute
25106 McBryde Terrace
Chantilly, VA  20152

Sean Cleary

Vice President of Backflow Prevention Institute 909-996-5336 sean.cleary@iapmo.org
Kim Curtis IBU Administrative Manager 703-327-6608
855-536-2800 Office
703-327-8379 Fax
kim.curtis@iapmo.org
Dr. Stu Asay, P.E.
Colorado Class Administrator/Instructor 303-601-7139 Cell stu.asay@iapmo.org
Cindy Most Editor - Backflow Prevention & Plumbing Standards magazine 540-858-2686
540-858-3018 Fax
cindy.most@iapmo.org
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Office
Hrair Arzoumanian, UAE Representative hrair.arzoumanian@iapmo.org
IAPMO - Middle East Office

Phenocia Center, Flat:33  
Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

+973 17250035
Field Services
REGION 1
Dwight Perkins 
Senior Vice President of Field Services 
4755 E. Philadelphia Street
Ontario, CA 91761


Telephone: 503-307-9944
Fax: 909-472-4232
E-mail: dwight.perkins@iapmo.org

REGION 2
G.F. (Jed) Scheuermann
Regional Manager
12691 SE Staley Avenue
Boring, OR 97089


Cell: 971-300-7649
E-mail: jed.scheuermann@iapmo.org

REGION 3
Matthew Marciniak
Regional Manager
4528a W. Oklahoma Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53219

Telephone: 414-329-4244
Cell: 262-501-3992
Fax: 414-329-4245
E-mail: matthew.marciniak@iapmo.org
REGION 4
Brian Rogers 
Regional Manager 
1721 12th St. NW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405

Cell: 319-654-6638
E-mail: brian.rogers@iapmo.org
REGION 5
Gordon MacEwan
Regional Manager
PO Box 2801
Duxbury, MA 02331

Telephone: 781-834-8900
Fax: 781-834-1770
E-mail: gordon.macewan@iapmo.org
REGION 6
Ron C. Lord
Regional Manager
484 Williamsport Pike, Ste 141
Martinsburg, WV 25404


Telephone: 304-264-6628
Cell: 240-645-5512
E-mail: ron.lord@iapmo.org

REGION 7
John Mata
Regional Manager
18062 FM 529 Rd. PMB 196
Cypress, TX 77433

Telephone: 281-856-2029
Fax: 281-856-2042
E-mail: john.mata@iapmo.org
REGION 8
Marylyn Stapleton
Regional Manager
PO BOX 303739
St. Thomas, Virgin Islands 00803

Telephone: 340-775-9443
Fax: 340-777-7832
E-mail: marylyn.stapleton@iapmo.org
REGION 9
Allen Inlow, Senior Vice President        
IAPMO Business and Product Development
2054 Capri Court
Wichita, KS 67207

Cell: 703-624-7888
E-mail: allen.inlow@iapmo.org