Skip navigation links
Code Development
Membership
Education, Training and Certification
Publications
Events
About Us
Industry Links
Contact Us
What's New
Skip navigation links
Members Only
Contact Field Manager
Field Services Assistance
Ask A Code Question
Job Bank
Become a Member
IAPMO Certified Professionals Search
Government Relations
Accredited Green Plumbers Training
Field Service Managers 

Click for Listing of Services Provided by the Field Managers

IAPMO REGION 1 OFFICE

Dwight Perkins
Senior Vice President of Field Services

States Represented: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah

4755 E. Philadelphia St.
Ontario, CA 91761

 

Phone:
1-503-307
-9944

Fax:
1-909-472-4232

E-mail:
dwight.perkins@iapmo.org

IAPMO REGION 2 OFFICE
G.F. (Jed) Scheuermann
Regional Manager

States and Provinces Represented: Alberta, British Columbia, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska*, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Washington, Wyoming, Yukon Territory

12691 SE Staley Avenue
Boring, OR 97089

Cell:
1-971-300-7649

E-mail:
jed.scheuermann@iapmo.org

 
IAPMO REGION 3 OFFICE

Matthew Marciniak
Regional Manager

States Represented:
Iowa*, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

4528a W. Oklahoma Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53219

 

 

Phone:
1-414-329-4244


Cell:
1-262-501-3992

Fax:
1-414-329-4245

E-mail:
matthew.marciniak@iapmo.org

 
 IAPMO REGION 4 OFFICE
Allen Inlow*
Senior Director of IAPMO Business
and Product Development

States Represented: Kansas, Missouri

4755 E. Philadelphia St.
Ontario, CA 91761

Cell:
1-703-624-7888

E-mail:
allen.inlow@iapmo.org

 
IAPMO REGION 5 OFFICE

Sean Cleary
Regional Manager

States Represented: Pennsylvania

102 Abby Way
Scranton,  PA 18504

 

Phone:
1-570-341-0370

Fax:
1-570-341-0371

Cell:
1-909-996-5336

E-mail:    sean.cleary@iapmo.org

IAPMO REGION 6 OFFICE

Gordon MacEwan
Regional Manager

States Represented: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

PO Box 2801
Duxbury, MA 02331

Phone:
1-781-834-8900

Fax:
1-781-834-1770

E-mail:
gordon.macewan@iapmo.org

IAPMO REGION 7 OFFICE

Ron C. Lord
Regional Manager

States Represented: Delaware, Florida, Kentucky, Maryland, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington D.C., West Virginia

484 Williamsport Pike, Ste 141
Martinsburg, WV 25404

Phone:
1-
304-264-6628

Cell:
1-240-645-5512

E-mail:
ron.lord@iapmo.org

IAPMO REGION 8 OFFICE

John Mata
Regional Manager

States Represented: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas

18062 FM 529 Rd. PMB 196
Cypress, TX 77433

Phone:
1-281-856-2029

Fax:
1-281-856-2042 

E-mail:
john.mata@iapmo.org

IAPMO REGION 9 OFFICE

Marylyn Stapleton
US Virgin Islands Regional Manager

Territory Represented: Caribbean

PO BOX 303739
St. Thomas,
Virgin Islands 00803

Phone:
1-340-775-9443

Fax:
1-340-777-7832

E-mail:
marylyn.stapleton@iapmo.org

IAPMO REGION 10 OFFICE

David Parish
Polynesian Regional Manager

Territory Represented: Polynesian Islands

 


E-mail:
david.parish@iapmo.org

IAPMO WORLD HEADQUARTERS REGION 11 OFFICE

Allen Inlow
Senior Director of IAPMO Business
and Product Development

4755 E. Philadelphia St.
Ontario, CA 91761

Cell:
1-703-624-7888

E-mail:
allen.inlow@iapmo.org