Skip navigation links
Code Development
Membership
Training and Certification
Publications
Events
About Us
Industry Links
Contact Us
What's New
Skip navigation links
Members Only
Why Become a Member
Join IAPMO
How We Help You:Expand How We Help You:
Contact Field Manager
Field Services Assistance
Ask A Code Question
IAPMO Certified Professionals Search
Government Relations
Drought ToolkitExpand Drought Toolkit
Career Center
Uniform Codes Questions & Answers
Water Demand Calculator
Red Cross Relief - Hurricane Harvey
2017 Oregon Plumbing Specialty Code
Appeals Decisions 2017
Petition Filed and Council Appeals Decisions
World Plumbing Day Poster Contest
Field Service Managers 

Click for Listing of Services Provided by the Field Managers

IAPMO REGION 1 OFFICE

Dwight Perkins
Senior Vice President of Field Services

States Represented: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah

4755 E. Philadelphia St.
Ontario, CA 91761

 

Phone:
1-503-307
-9944

Fax:
1-909-472-4232

E-mail:
dwight.perkins@iapmo.org

IAPMO REGION 2 OFFICE
G.F. (Jed) Scheuermann
Regional Manager

States and Provinces Represented: Alberta, British Columbia, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Washington, Wyoming, Yukon Territory

12691 SE Staley Avenue
Boring, OR 97089

Cell:
1-971-300-7649

E-mail:
jed.scheuermann@iapmo.org

 
IAPMO REGION 3 OFFICE

Matthew Marciniak
Regional Manager

States Represented:
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

4528a W. Oklahoma Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53219

 

 

Phone:
1-414-329-4244


Cell:
1-262-501-3992

Fax:
1-414-329-4245

E-mail:
matthew.marciniak@iapmo.org

 
 IAPMO REGION 4 OFFICE
Brian Rogers
Regional Manager

States Represented: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

1721 12th St. NW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405

Cell:
1-319-654-6638

E-mail:
brian.rogers@iapmo.org

 
IAPMO REGION 5 OFFICE

Greg Hanley
Regional Manager

States Represented: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

18 MacKenzie Orchard
Pembroke, MA 02359

Phone:
1-909-214-7919

E-mail-
greg.hanley@iapmo.org

IAPMO REGION 6 OFFICE

Ron C. Lord
Regional Manager

States Represented: Delaware, Florida, Kentucky, Maryland, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington D.C., West Virginia

484 Williamsport Pike, Ste 141
Martinsburg, WV 25404

Phone:
1-
304-264-6628

Cell:
1-240-645-5512

E-mail:
ron.lord@iapmo.org

IAPMO REGION 7 OFFICE

John Mata
Regional Manager

States Represented: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas

18062 FM 529 Rd. PMB 196
Cypress, TX 77433

Phone:
1-281-856-2029

Fax:
1-281-856-2042 

E-mail:
john.mata@iapmo.org

IAPMO REGION 8 OFFICE

Marylyn Stapleton
US Virgin Islands Regional Manager

Territory Represented: Caribbean

PO BOX 303739
St. Thomas,
Virgin Islands 00803

Phone:
1-340-775-9443

Fax:
1-340-777-7832

E-mail:
marylyn.stapleton@iapmo.org

IAPMO WORLD HEADQUARTERS REGION 9 OFFICE

Allen Inlow
Senior Director of IAPMO Business
and Product Development

4755 E. Philadelphia St.
Ontario, CA 91761

Cell:
1-703-624-7888

E-mail:
allen.inlow@iapmo.org