

## International Association of Plumbing and Mechanical Officials

4755 East Philadelphia Street Ontario, California – USA 91761-2816

Ph: 909.472.4100 | Fax: 909.472.4150 http://www.iapmo.org

## 2023 WE-STAND TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

(As of 03/02/23)

NAME	REPRESENTATION	CLASSIFICATION
Billy Smith, Chair	American Society of Plumbing Engineers (ASPE)	Design Professional
Charles Campbell	Topeka Winsupply Co.	Consumer
Edward Osann	Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC)	Consumer
Gary Klein	Gary Klein and Associates, Inc.	Design Professional
Todd Kuchta	Self	Design Professional
Pat Lando	Recode	Design Professional
John Lansing	PAE Consulting Engineers	Design Professional
Rick Layton	Haines, Jones & Cadbury, LLC	Design Professional
Damon Premer	ACCO	Enforcing Authority
Amir Tabakh	City of LA Department of Water and Power	Enforcing Authority
Charles White	PHCC-National Association	Installer/Maintainer
Jeff Williams	Southern Botanical	Installer/Maintainer
Brian Granger	UA Plumbers Local 68	Labor
James Majerowicz	Plumbers Local Union 130 U A	Labor
David Mann	CA State Pipe Trades Council	Labor
Shawn Crawford	Rainwater Management Solutions	Manufacturer
Michael Cudahy	Plastic Pipe & Fittings Association	Manufacturer
Avishai Moscovich	Reed Water	Manufacturer
Kyle Thompson	Plumbing Manufacturers International (PMI)	Manufacturer
Laura Allen	Greywater Action	Special Expert
John Koeller	Koeller and Company	Special Expert
Markus Lenger	CleanBlu Innovations Inc	Special Expert
Beverly Potts	Illinois PHCC	Special Expert
Steven Braband	BioSolutions Inc	User
Jim Kendzel	ASA International	User
Robert Sewell	Lescure Company, Inc.	User
Kent Sovocool	Southern Nevada Water Authority	User
Tracy Strahl, Principal Samantha Barnes, Alternate	Water Quality Association (WQA)	User
Taylor Duran	IAPMO Staff	