CONTACT US

*
*
*
*
*
*
*All Fields Are Required
Hugo Aguilar, P.E.
Vice President of Codes & Standards Development   909-472-4111         hugo.aguilar@iapmo.org
Enrique Gonzalez                          Plumbing Code Development Administrator 909-230-5535   enrique.gonzalez@iapmo.org
Kyle Thompson, P.E.                          Standards Development Engineer   909-230-5534     kyle.thompson@iapmo.org
Zalmie Hussein                 Mechanical Code Development Administrator 909-218-8122        zalmie.hussein@iapmo.org 
George Istefan           Standards Development Engineer 909-218-8131 george.istefan@iapmo.org
Taylor Costea                      
Codes & Standards Technical Administrator 909-218-8126     taylor.costea@iapmo.org
Alma Ramos                                 Manager of Code Development 909-230-5528   alma.ramos@iapmo.org 
Angela Ohlheiser                                   Technical Editing Specialist 909-218-8127 angela.ohlheiser@iapmo.org
Angela Juarez                               Technical Layout Specialist     909-218-8125 angela.juarez@iapmo.org
Anthony Mancha                               Code Development Assistant II 909-218-8124 anthony.mancha@iapmo.org

FOLLOW US